International large fleets.
Consulting & contact

International large fleets.

As International Key Account Management, we exert the key customer support function and are active at different international locations.

We advise our customers comprehensively about our products and services and adapt our support to your organisational structure.

Another of our core responsibilities is the support of our worldwide sales organisation, in particular drawing up framework contracts and processing calls to tenders for the operators active internationally.

Hans Smits

Tel. no: +49 (0) 621 740 76 90
hans.smits@daimler.com

Languages: Dutch, French, German, English

Philippe Zinck

Tel. no: +49 (0) 621 740 76 84
Mobile: +33 6 650 58 280
philippe.zinck@daimler.com

Languages: French, German, English

Hans-Joachim Lennert

Tel. no: +49 (0) 621 740 7681
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 867 1467
hans-joachim.lennert@daimler.com

Languages: German, French, English

Mark Westendorp

Tel. no: +49 (0) 621 740 – 7305
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 3093 6857
mark.westendorp@daimler.com

Languages: Dutch, German, English

Johanna Sattler

Tel. no: +49 (0) 621 740 - 7694
Fax:  +49 (0) 621 740 - 4120
johanna.sattler@daimler.com

Languages: German, English, Spanish 

Gabriele R. Sommer

Tel. no: +49 (0) 621 740 76 91
gabriele_r.sommer@daimler.com

Languages: German, English