Consulting & contact
Advice & buy

Consulting & contact

Bus sales consultants in your region.

Should you have any questions regarding Mercedes-Benz Buses or our products, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to receive your comments (please use the contact form below).

The knowledge and experience which Mercedes-Benz has gained through many years of partnership with numerous companies and customers can pay off for your company as well: we can provide you with competent advice and offer you the service you need to keep your fleet running efficiently in the long term. 

Do you have any framework conditions, campaigns or provisions? May we make you a concrete offer?

Competent and specially trained sales representatives at your local Mercedes-Benz bus sales office will work together with you to create an individual fleet solution – from drawing up the contract to configuring the fleet to integrating maintenance and financial services. An overview of the bus sales office is available here.

Grant Simmonds

Mobile: +61 408 172 157
grant.simmonds@daimler.com

Jim Mifsud

Mobile: +61 466 423 370
jim.mifsud@daimler.com

Paul Kennedy

Mobile: +61 412 352 761
paul.kennedy@daimler.com

Dion Keating

Mobile: +61 400 640 072
dion.keating@daimler.com

Paul Weber

Mobile: +61 418 494 881
paul.b.weber@daimler.com

Grant van Cuylenburg

Mobile: +61 466 496 249
grant.van_cuylenburg@daimler.com